Tossed Cookies

Comfort Cable Blanket (continued….)

Yes, I’m still working on it…  At this rate, I might finish it by the end of *next* summer.

And I really wanted to show off how very not-far I’d gotten on it.  (That’s a meter stick, by the way.  I think it’s high time the US caught up with the rest of the world…)  Don’t be tricked by our bench-tables; the table part is only half as wide as a standard picnic table…

I do love working on it, but I wish it was done so I could snuggle under it properly!  (Although I have fallen asleep under it twice already. >.>)

– Cristy

Currently Watching: Angel –  “The Ring”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

