Tossed Cookies

My First Pair of Socks!

I did it!!  I finally finished the second mate to my Leyburn Sock, and I couldn’t be more pleased.  They’re perfect for wearing around the house, especially in the summer, when the AC is too high, and I think they’ll go well with my boots in autumn and winter.

And, even though I had to force myself to finish them, I’ve already started looking at more sock patterns and my brother’s bugging me for a pair of his own…  *sigh*  We’ll see. ^.^

– Cristy

Currently Watching: Royal Pains –  “Keeping the Faith”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

